Reviews


Email from Nicole from Zürich/Switzerland
September 1, 2019
Nach dem Yoga Retreat mit Cornelia im Juli/August 2019 fühlte ich mich wie eine von der Schwarzen Madonna Geheilte, die in Einsiedeln ihre Krücken an die Kirchenwand hängen konnte. Vorsichtig tappte ich mich an 2 Wanderstöcken ins Paradies Vosa di Dentro, so stark schmerzte mein Fuss noch immer 6 Monate nach einem Knöchelbruch. Yoga, Meditation, das liebe zubereitete vegetarische Essen, die Zuneigung der Menschen um mich, Musik, Gespräche, Selbstreflexion, Barfussgehen und Relaxen beim Pool brachten Linderung von Tag zu Tag, bis ich nach 8 Tagen schmerzfrei nach Hause kehrte. 
Das ist Cornelia!
Das ist Vosa mit Johannes und Peter!
Das ist das Wunder Yoga!
********
I felt like a miraculously healed pilgrim to Einsiedeln after Cornelia’s yoga and meditation retreat in the summer of 2019. Only with the support of two hiking sticks did I manage to limp to the oasis of Vosa di Dentro. Day after day, the pain in my ankle, resulting from a broken bone 6 months earlier, eased. 8 days of yoga and meditation, walking barefoot, being treated to wholesome vegetarian food, feeling nestled in the company of all inhabitants of Vosa, playing music, long conversations and mandala painting all worked towards the healing process, until I walked home free of pain. 
That’s Cornelia!
That’s Vosa di Dentro with Johannes and Peter!
That’ the magic of yoga!

 


Review by Anonymous
August 30, 2019
 

"Une semaine ressourçante pour lâcher prise"

  Une semaine basée sur l’essentiel, dans une nature verdoyante, pour lâcher prise ! Sortir de sa zone de confort... sans café, sans viande, toilette sèche et douche solaire! Les cours de yoga étaient géniaux, flow, yin yoga, pranayama, mudras, Cornelia est une professeur adorable, solaire et à l’écoute. Merci 🙏🏻

Review by Valentina Imparato from Italy
August 20, 2018
 

"wonderful experience in authentic and pure mistic place "

  the location is great. Cornelia is sunny and amazing teacher of Hatha and Yin yoga combined with mantra singing and long relaxation with treats :) I loved the retreats daily routine, waking up to hike to the morning matra' spot, the energy of the morning yoga with all the variations for all levels, the delicious karma food and the Ying session for a fantastic stretching. The place has a strong energy itself, a beautiful landscape is offered you all around and every corner has a delicious touch. spirituality and kindness all around you. It was for me a fantastic and deep experience. 
  the price is swiss, though.

Review by Sophie Perraudin from Switzerland
August 6, 2019
 

"Une pause pour le corps et l’esprit dans un lieu enchanteur "

  Niché sur le flanc d’une vallée Tessinoise, à l’abri des badauds et de la circulation, le hameau de Vosa abrite une nature enchanteresse et magique. J’ai passé 4 jours en dehors du temps, baignée par beaucoup de bienveillance et de respect de la part de Cornelia, notre prof de yoga, des autres participants et des propriétaires du lieu. Ce fut une expérience unique et merveilleusement énergisante! Merci 🙏

Review by Lea Bucher from Switzerland
September 18, 2019
 

"Fantastic!"

  I really loved the retreat! The place was incredibly beautiful! Very nice people and a good mixture between program and free time. The food was very nice, local and prepared with love! And Cornelia herself is a warm, funny and strong teacher. Thank you beautiful people! Ps. If you can't do the retreat without coffee you'd better bring some with you ;)

Review by Chan Sze Hiu from Hong Kong
June 7, 2018
 

"Ms"

  <瑞士加上瑜珈>🏔+🤸🏼‍♂這個離地的想法終於實現了😍😍!! 我們參加了一個yoga retreat,在瑞士那片渺無人煙的「桃花園🌸」由👱🏼‍♀美麗的Cornelia老師帶我們做瑜珈⛰🤸🏼‍♂🤸🏾‍♂🤸🏼‍♀🤸🏽‍♀! 深深呼呼著瑞士山區🌳🌴🌲🌵的空氣,感受自己的身體得以放鬆, 我還做到人生第一次的一字馬☺☺ 初學瑜珈的朋友也覺得好好玩,❤老師好友善讓不同程度的朋友也很享受瑜加的樂趣! 在這裡還認識了不同語區的瑞士朋友👨🏻👧🏽👩🏻👱🏾‍♀儘管語言不同,我們還是聊得很愉快,當中還鬧出不少笑話!他們還會耐心+親切地不時用英文覆述他們的談話內容給我們聽!太有愛了💕!短短三天,很快就過去,好不捨得😭😭😭! Ps:去程中過經一條小山路,帶行李箱的朋友仔,最好改帶背包較為方便💁🏼! #到宜家都好掛住佢地 #修練瑞士山區肺

Review by Michaela Kaiser from Austria
August 25, 2018
  Das Mahashakti Yoga Retreat findet inmitten der atemberaubenden Natur des Onsernonetals statt. Keine Straßen, keine Ablenkung, nur absolutes Verschmelzen mit der Stille des Seins. Die Betreuung ist authentisch und vorallem herzlich. Die Yogaeinheiten sind das Highlight des Tages. Abwechslungsreich, kurzweilig.....und die Musik macht Gänsehaut!!! So schön!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review by Nick Hailazidis from Australia
June 24, 2019
 

"Wow what an experience"

  The entire experience was amazing. We travelled all the from Australia and were completely blown away by everything from the start to the finish. The accommodation, the yoga, the group size.....we will be back

Review by Anita Hausheer from Switzerland
August 22, 2019
 

"Wunderschönes & magisches Yoga-Retreat"

  Der Ort des Yoga-Retreats liegt Mitten in der Natur an einem wunderschönen und energievollem Platz. Cornelia ist eine sehr herzliche und grossartige Yogalehrerin, die alle Teilnehmer begeistert. Das Essen wurde ebenfalls mit viel Liebe zubereitet und serviert. Ausflug zum Wasserfall, Sauna, Pool, Mandala-Malen, etc alles ist dabei😊

Review by Caroline Heussi from Switzerland
August 21, 2018
 

"I recommend this retreat to everybody!!"

  The location is great, far enough from the city to be in the calm. The place is litteraly amazing and the people there are super nice. We were treated like princes and princesses! If you want a retreat surrounded by nature and beautiful accommodations, this place is for you!